Cerca

Dove siamo

Elenco delle strutture FP CGIL in Lombardia, da Sondrio a Mantova

 

Sede regionale

FP CGIL LOMBARDIA
Via Palmanova 22 – 20132 Milano
Telefono 02 540241 Fax 02 54024230

 

Sedi territoriali

FP CGIL BERGAMO
Via Garibaldi, 3 - 24122 BERGAMO
Telefono 035 3594310 Fax 035 3594319
E-mail fpbergamo@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL BRESCIA
Via F.lli Folonari, 20 – 25126 Brescia
Telefono 030 3729340 Fax 030 3729359
E-mail fpbrescia@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL BRIANZA
Via Premuda, 17 – 20052 Monza
Telefono 039 27311 Fax 039 733693
E-mail fpbrianza@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL COMO
Via Italia Libera, 23 – 22100 Como
Telefono 031 239320 Fax 031 270400
E-mail fpcomo@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL CREMONA
Via Mantova, 25 - 26100 Cremona
Telefono 0372 448610 Fax 0372 448676
E-mail fpcremona@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL LECCO
Via Besonda Superiore, 11 – 23900 Lecco
Telefono 0341 488215 Fax 0341488264
E-mail fplecco@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL LODI
Via Lodivecchio, 31 – 26900 Lodi
Telefono 0371 61601 Fax 0371 6160200
E-mail fplodi@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL MANTOVA
Via Altobelli, 5 – 46100 Mantova
Telefono 0376 202226 Fax 0376 320453
E-mail fpmantova@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL MILANO
Corso Porta Vittoria, 43 – 20122 Milano
Telefono 02 55025259 Fax 02 55025234
E-mail fp.mi@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL PAVIA
Via D. Chiesa, 2 – 27100 Pavia
Tel. 0382 389218 Fax 0382 25040
E-mail fppavia@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL SONDRIO
Via Torelli 3 - 23100 Sondrio
Telefono 0342 541311 Fax 0342 541313
E-mail fpsondrio@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL TICINO OLONA
Via Calatafimi, 37 – 20025 Legnano
Telefono 0331 488011 Fax 0331 546165
E-mail fpticinoolona@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL VALLE CAMONICA-SEBINO
Via Saletti, 14 - 25047 Darfo B. T.
Telefono 0364 543219 Fax 0364 530394
E-mail fpvallecamonica-sebino@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW

FP CGIL VARESE
Via Bixio, 37 - 21100 Varese
Telefono 0332 276111 Fax 0332 262002
E-mail fpvarese@cgil.lombardia.it
WWW
admin | 13 giugno 2014, 18:00
< Torna indietro